ittech: Invitation

ittech: Invitation.

Class teacher rushed to the class , as always though am a fast bencher but prefer to fight it out with last bencher , a friendly fight , just like American some times caught in their own fight , wrongly at alien terrains , I prefer to reach to last bench when there was no class , to see how one of my friend lift the long bench with his teeth , this is all about sixth standard where that friend of mine seems to be reading at twelve but due to good at soccer he was perplex staying t standard six. In the means time class teacher rushes in , and I rushed towards my bench , as always this was my daily routines so not amused all together.After each class period there has been leisure time of ten minutes , I also went to the last bench and talk to my friends , there had been busy with talking when some girl tone just been there calling my name , I glanced

Leave a Reply

