The road less travelled

The place was new and after already 23 hours of journey I desperately needs some rest and for this I remain quieter and ultimately I reached at the market and at the heart of marketing my new office was there. I understand it was nearer but still I did not argue with him any further and slowly move towards my new office and desperately need some good sleep so that ultimately I could start taking charge all over again. Thank fully, today was Saturday, and I would have another day to take the rest to be refreshed with a mind to start work all over again

Source: The road less travelled

Leave a Reply

